start here

I am starting this blog because I wanted to create a space where I could share my views/ideas about how people interact  from organizational interactions to personal interactions. I hope that this becomes a space that not only I can share my point of view, but somewhere where people can discuss their opinions as well.

My interest in this topic came from 1)My educational background in psychology and org.development/knowledge management and 2) It is something that I am observing daily at work and just living life. I think that this blog is going to be the perfect opportunity to share this interest with people, and hopefully get people interested in it too!

So please join me in this discussion and don’t be shy to tell me your opinion.

2 responses to “start here

  1. I’m a week behind in my blog reading so just now checking this out. Welcome to the blog world and can’t wait to read more!

  2. Thanks! I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

